Latest Products http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com Latest Products 17-05-24 en-us http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com Dyeing Auxiliaries http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/dyeing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a known Exporter and Supplier, we deal in Dyeing Auxiliaries, Textile Dyeing Auxiliaries etc. We procure these Dyeing Auxiliaries only from the reputed manufacturers or vendors after checking on various quality parameters to ensure defect-free product at buyer’s end. Optical Brightener http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/optical-brightener.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Brightener that we export and supply is sourced from the trustworthy manufacturers or vendors present in the market. Our range includes Optical Brightener, Fluorescent Brightener, etc. We are the renowned optical brightening agent manufactured by BASF INDIA LTD, GERMANY. Printing Auxiliaries http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/printing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Printing Auxiliaries are widely in demand owing to their impressive attributes like excellent quality, outstanding performance and longer functional life. We deal in all types of printing auxiliaries, textile printing auxiliaries, etc. Finishing Auxiliaries http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/finishing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and suppliers of a wide variety of Finishing Auxiliaries procured from reliable sources. We deal in different types of Finishing Auxiliaries, Silicon Softeners, Cationic Softeners, Resins, Reactive Softener, etc Pretreatment Auxiliaries http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/pretreatment-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Pretreatment Auxiliaries Exporters and Suppliers based in Maharashtra, India. Our Pretreatment Auxiliaries and pretreatment chemical are obtained from the trustworthy manufacturers or vendors after stringent checking on numerous quality parameters. Sizing Auxiliaries http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/sizing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the one-stop destination from which our buyers can obtain excellent quality Sizing Auxiliaries at very competitive rates. The company is the noted Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Sizing Auxiliaries. Chemicals http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/chemicals.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in the business of exporting and supplying a wide variety of excellent quality Chemicals. Procured from reliable sources, our Chemicals conform to international norms and are free from impurities and dust particles. Spandex Yarn http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/spandex-yarn.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-recognized Exporter and Supplier of high quality Spandex Yarn in Maharashtra, India. We procure Spandex Yarn from the most reputed sources present in the market. It is known for its high elasticity and skin-friendliness. Digital Printed Fabric http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/digital-printed-fabric.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its amazing and attractive digital prints, our fabric is used for making different home furnishing items. We are the renowned Digital Printed Fabric Exporter and Supplier based in Maharashtra (India). Terry Towel http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/terry-towel.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name involved in the exporting and supplying of excellent quality and lightweight Terry Towel. Made from high-grade fabric, our Terry Towel is appreciated for its high moisture absorbency rate and skin-friendliness. We make available Terry Towel in variety of designs, colors and sizes to meet the needs of buyers. Yarn Dyed Fabric http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/yarn-dyed-fabric.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality Yarn Dyed Fabric. Procured from reliable manufacturers or vendors, our fabric is made using high quality yarns and dyed using excellent quality and harmless colors. Home Furnishing Fabric http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/home-furnishing-fabric.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying high quality Home Furnishing Fabric. Widely used for making different home furnishing items, our fabric is accredited for its soft texture, colorfastness and shrink resistance attributes. The fabric is used for making sheet set/ fitted/ pillows/ sham/ comforter/ coverlet, etc. Bed Linen http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/bed-linen.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Bed Linen in India. Our linen is made using 100% pure cotton in order to ensure the finest quality. Our Bed Linen is known for it smooth and comfortable texture. Synthetic Motor Oil http://www.associatedchemicalcorporation.com/synthetic-motor-oil.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products Synthetic Motor Oil (Olipes - Gear Oil & Engine Oil) to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Mumbai(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Mumbai(India)s.   Items Averoil 5W40 4L Averoil 5W40 C3 1L Averoil 5 W40 C3 5L Averoil Global 15W40 200 L Averoil Global 15 W40 208 L Averoil Global 15 W40 20 L Averoil Global 15 W40 5L Averoil Global 5 W40 C3 5L Averoil GTI 20 W50 4L Averoil Racing 10 W40 1L Averoil Racing 10 W40 5L Averoil Tir 15 W40 20 L Averoil Tir 15 W40 5L Maxicer Tdi 15 W40 1L Maxicer Tdi 15 W40 1L Maxicer Tdi 15 W40 208 L Maxcier Tdi 15 W40 20 L Maxicer Tdi 15 W40 4L Maxicer Tdi 15 W40 5L Maxifluid 68 HLP 5 L Maxifluid 68 HLP 20 L Maxifluid 68 HLP 5L Maxifluid Dx-II 1/ 2L Maxifluid Dx-II 5L Maxugear 140 EP 20L Maxugear 140 EP 5L Maxugear 80 W90 EP 5L Maxigear 90 EP 20L Maxigear 90 EP 5L